Effective Friday March 20th, 2020 - Building access CLOSED to the Public except with a SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT  For details:
Board Member Title Contact Info Address
Hejl, William A. Chairman (701) 238-9199 Amenia, ND
Sundberg, Richard Vice-Chairman (701) 866-9390  Harwood, ND
Gust, Jacob Manager (701) 730-3638 Fargo, ND
Lewis, Carol Harbeke
Secretary-Treasurer (701) 298-2381 1201 W Main Ave
West Fargo, ND