Effective Friday March 20th, 2020 - Building access CLOSED to the Public except with a SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT  For details:
Board Member Title Contact Info Address
Ecker, Wes Chairman (701) 238-0652 Grandin, ND
Thompson, Robert Vice-Chairman (701) 238-1511 Page, ND
Lougheed, Ken Manager (701) 238-0830 Gardner, ND
Lewis, Carol Harbeke
Secretary-Treasurer (701) 298-2381 1201 W Main Ave
West Fargo, ND