Navigate Up
Sign In
Welcome to Cass County, North Dakota
2014 Cass County Holiday Schedule

County offices within the Courthouse, Annex and Highway Department will be closed on the following days:

 

New Year's Day                 Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King Jr. Day   Monday, January 20, 2014

President's Day                  Monday, February 17, 2014

Good Friday                       Friday, April 18, 2014

Memorial Day                    Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day             Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day                         Monday, September 1, 2014

Veteran's Day                   Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day              Thursday, November 27, 2014

Christmas                         Wednesday, December 24, 2014 at noon
                                       Thursday, December 25, 2014