Effective Friday March 20th, 2020 - Building access CLOSED to the Public except with a SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT  For details:

Staff Directory List

Cass County

  • Departments:Finance, Assessor, _City Assessor
  • Divisions:Amenia, Argusville, Arthur, Buffalo, Davenport, Gardner, Harwood, Horace, Hunter, Kindred, Leonard, Mapleton, North River, Page, Grandin
  • Title:Assessor
  • Phone:(701) 241-5616
  • Email:
PO BOX 2806, Fargo, ND 58108-2806
Return to full list >>