Effective Friday March 20th, 2020 - Building access CLOSED to the Public except with a SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT  For details:

Staff Directory List

Cass, County

  • Departments:Finance, Assessor, _Township Assessor
  • Divisions:Amenia Township, Arthur Township, Bell Township, Berlin Township, Casselton Township, Everest Township, Gardner Township, Gunkel Township, Kinyon Township, Maple River Township, Noble Township, Normanna Township, Reed Township, Rich Township, Rush River Township, Stanley Township, Walburg Township, Warren Township, Wiser Township, Raymond Township, Fargo Township
  • Title:Assessor
  • Phone:(701) 241-5716
Cass County Courthouse, 211 9th St S, PO BOX 2806, Fargo, ND 58108-2806
Return to full list >>